2019/2020 Trader Moni Application Form Portal now Opened; see how to repay TraderMoni Loan, Apply/Registration

Trader Moni Loan 2019/2020 portal is live via the application portal. Are you interested to apply for 2019/2020 Federal Government Trader Moni. Application Portal is now opened to accept application from interested applicants.

TraderMoni is a loan programme of the Federal Government, created specifically for petty traders and artisans across Nigeria. It is a part of the Government Enterprise and Empowerment Programme (GEEP) scheme of the Federal Government, being executed by the Bank of Industry.

With TraderMoni, you can receive interest-free loans starting from N10,000 and growing all the way to N100,000 as you pay back. You get N10,000 as the first loan. When you pay back the first loan, you immediately qualify for a second loan of N15,000. After payback of the second loan, you qualify for a N20,000 loan, and then N50,000, and then N100,000. With TraderMoni, the Federal Government wants to change your level by providing continuous loans for your petty business, making each loan bigger to enable you to grow.

Who is eligible to apply?

If you are a petty trader or artisan in Nigeria, and N10,000 can help your business today, then you are eligible for TraderMoni! For example, if you are a small kiosk owner, food stuff seller, bread seller, mai shai, wheel barrow pusher, mobile tailor, mobile cobbler, fruits seller, keke rider, etc, TraderMoni is here to help your business to get to the next level.

Also read: The Tony Elumelu Foundation Opens Applications for 5th Cycle of $100m Entrepreneurship Programme – Apply here…

How to repay TraderMoni Loan

TraderMoni Loan Repayment can be done when you exceeded the six month grace period. You can pay back through BOI or any enumerative agents nearest to you or meet any TraderMoni Loan agent for directive on how to pay back.

How to apply for Trader Moni Scheme

  • Apply via www.tradermoni.ng or http://www.boi.ng/apply/register
  • Click on the “Apply for loan now”
  • Click on “Register here” to register your account
  • A verification link and tracking code will be sent to your registered email address; click on the verification link to facilitate log in
  • Once logged in, you can complete the application form, save and click on “continue” to submit the form
  • A mail will be sent to your email address confirming receipt of the application

Note that Federal Government Trader Moni Scheme is applicable in all 36 states of the federation including FCT: Ebonyi State, Edo State, Ekiti State, Enugu State, Gombe State, Imo State, Kaduna State, Kogi State, Kwara State, Lagos State, Nassarawa State, Niger State, Ogun State, Ondo State, Jigawa State, Kano State, Katsina State, Kebbi State, Rivers State, Abia State, Adamawa State, Akwa-Ibom State, Anamabra State, Bauchi State, Bayelsa State, Benue State, Borno State, Cross River State, Delta State, Osun State, Oyo State, Plateau State, Sokoto State, Taraba State, Yobe State, Zamfara State, Abuja FCT

Author: Noblinks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.